Current Curriculum Documents

  • This site works best if you use the Google Chrome browser.  You must be logged into Google with your Bergen email address to view documents.  Use your Bergen email address (Example: as your username and use the password you use to access your Bergen email account.  If you do not see any documents displayed below, you are probably either not logged into Google or you are logged into Google with an account other than your Bergen account.

    Use the button below to log into your Bergen Google account.  Once you login, refresh your browser to see the curriculum.

    (You Must Be Logged In To View Curriculum.)

    Bergen County Special Services strives to meet the needs of each student; therefore, we provide three tiers/levels for each standard in our curriculum units. We also provide Dynamic Learning Maps (DLM) alternate state testing standards with their tiers when required.

    Provided below is the key:

    • Level I/DLM Initial = Foundational
    • Level II/DLM Precursor = Approaching grade level
    • Level III/DLM Target = Grade level


Visual and Performing Arts-Music

Visual and Performing Arts - Art

Visual and Performing Arts- Dance

Visual and Performing Arts- Theater

Technology & Literacy

Social Studies


Physical Education/Health


Language Arts

21st Century - Career Education

World Language-Spanish

Twice-Exceptional Students

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.